FR France
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Andrau Frédéric N2 1 rue Saint Laurent
27290 Thierville
+33(0)6 63 71 24 80 andraufrederic@yahoo.fr
Aubert Jean-Yves N3 47 avenue d'Alsace
40280 Benquet
+33(0)6 16 32 16 52 jeanyvesaubert40@gmail.com
Barbier Stéphanie N3 12 rue du Bot
71240 Varennes Le Grand
+33(0)6 23 61 46 32 s.rocard@aliceadsl.fr
Barruet Dimitri N1 15, rue des Coudraies, Le Chesnoy
77670 Vernou La Celle sur Seine
+33(0)6 80 01 94 69 dimitri.barruet@wanadoo.fr
Bigot Agathe N3 1 Route des Princes
78100 Saint Germain en Laye
+33(0)6 33 66 06 05 agathe.bigot@gmail.com
Boutinon Marazzato Catherine N2 La Gautellerie
37330 Saint Laurent De Lin
+33(0)679735368
+33(0)247242387
c.bm-dentistequin@orange.fr
Cachia Barbara N3 11 allée des bleuets
60260 Lamorlaye
+33(0)662878715 bcachia@hotmail.fr
Camy Clarisse N1 Rue du Fort
31840 Aussonne
+33(0)782997454 equi.dental@free.fr
Coinon Christophe N2 46 rue de la Bergerie
Condette
+33(O)6 74 64 73 63 coinonchristophe@orange.fr
Couture Clémence N2 8 rue du Centre
62147 Hermies
+33(0)6 82 75 87 81 couture.clemence23@gmail.com
Creze Gwendoline N1 chemin de Chenavas, 436
38260 La Frette
+33(0)660814171 gwennlaouen@gmail.com
Daneels Deborah N2 19 impasse de la Mare Anson
76440 Le Fosse
+33(0)6 88 06 39 94 daneels.deborah@gmail.com
David Christian N2 Le Clarousset, route de Cacharel
13460 Saint Marie De La Mer
+33(0)622168239 pouldo1@gmail.com
De Laere Cécile N2 3 place de Bordeaux
77410 Villevaude
+33(0)6 80 45 00 33 cecdel@wanadoo.fr
Deletang Floriane N3 Le Buisson
14290 St Martin De Bienfait
+33(0)6 35 34 37 95 fdu14@live.fr
Deroullers Christophe N3 20 rue de Bienvillers
62111 Hannescamps
+33(0)6 70 57 81 52 christophe.deroullers@orange.fr
Derrien Alix N2 10 rue du Château
94150 Rungis
+33(0)6 30 31 58 87 alix.derrien@gmail.com
Devincey Guillaume N3 Grande rue 2
88270 Begnecourt
+33(0)632952966 guillaumedevincey@gmail.com
Dudit Florian N3 Résidence des Tilleuls 20
77340 Pontault-Combault
+33(0)669050360 florian.dudit@laposte.net
Errant Bérengère N2 2 les cognées
86470 Benassay
+33(0)672182098 berengere.place-errant@orange.fr
Ferrer Ana N2 rue J. Seb. Bach, 58
15000 Aurillac
+33(0)6 73 34 61 83 ana.ferrer@hotmail.com
Feugas Harold N3 Chez Mollon
42122 St Marcel De Felines
+33(0)6 62 52 38 09 feugas.harold@gmail.com
Freihuber Christophe N1 Lieu dit Beim Lutterbaunn
68480 Oltingue
+33(0)605168300 f.christophe1974@menara.ma
Gebhardt Charlotte N3 Ferme des Hayottes
88650 Entre deux Eaux
+33(0)652981342 charlotte.gebhardt@orange.fr
Geloen Charlotte N2 3 rue Jean Baptiste Mullier
59113 Seclin
+33(0)6 88 68 78 58 charlottegeloen@hotmail.com
Genet Stephanie N1 10 rue haut des corvées
10260 Vaudes
+33(0)626194094 steph.genet.10@gmail.com
Gourrier Laurent La Croix Foulon
50500 Raids
+33(0)611048806
Grobarek Nastasia N1 +33(0)649396514 grobarek_nastasia@yahoo.fr
Guerard Melodie N2 rue du pont tournat,1180
62232 Hinges
+33(0)677389316 b.guerard@socca.fr
Guillemaud Philippe N1 735 Route de Mézériat
01340 Saint Didier D'Aussiat
+33(0)6 47 82 50 34 philippe.guillemaud@wanadoo.fr
Halbwax Sandra N2 20a route d'obersteinbach wineckerthal
67110 Dambach
+33(0)6 27 50 31 08 hue_ko_ko@msn.com
Hedjam Caroline N2 152 chemin du mas Pussieu
01800 Perouges
+33(0)6 33 83 66 79 coregonne@hotmail.fr
Houe Johanna N1 505 chemin de la Perceaude
03160 Couzon
+33(0)6 88 81 09 17 johannah@outlook.fr
Jegou Alan N2 8 rue de Peuillaut
23400 Saint-Dizier-Leyrenne
+33(0)6 52 33 06 68 alan.jegou@techniciendentaireequin.fr
Johnsen Lisa N2 Petite Panisse, Route Aigues Mortes
30220 Saint Laurent d'Aigouze
0621560612 dentiste.equin30@gmail.com
Lecomte Maud N2 9153 Chemin de la Lienne
04100 Manosque
+33(0)622076741 maud.lecomte76@gmail.com
Lelubre Géraldine N2 10 rue du Taoumé Domaine de l'Oliveraie
13013 Marseille
+33(0)629156987 dentiste.equin@outlook.fr
Leonard Anne Charlotte N2 +33(0)659663307 charlotte-leonard@live.fr
Lorensot Cédric N3 La Bastidette
48160 Saint Martin de Boubaux
+33(0)6 81 70 58 22 cedric.lorensot@hotmail.fr
Luciani Violaine N1 62 chemin des Bellons
13011 Marseille
+33(0)6 20 53 53 05 violaine.luciani@gmail.com
Malvaux Thierry N1 Lacroix
71520 Brandon
+33(0)680113913 thierrymalvaux71@hotmail.fr
Marnez Julie N2 16 rue des Violettes
33700 Mérignac
+33 (0)6 71 93 35 15 jmarnez.dentiste.equin@gmail.com
Marten Jean Jacques N1 355 chemin du Vestequin
59890 Quesnoy sur Deule
+33 (0)620470272 jj.maerten@orange.fr
Montès Audrey N1 25 Square Henri du Parc
91160 Longjumeau
0659756026 audrey.montes@live.fr
Nortier Pauline N2 15 rue des peintres Chigot
59300 Valenciennes
+33(0)6 23 23 24 31 pauline.nortier@orange.fr
Obert Claire N2 9 rue du Flont
80320 Licourt
+33(0)603798599 claireobert@aol.com
Ossieux Aline N2 Kernascolec
29250 St Pol de Léon
+33(6)68945447 aline.ossieux@live.fr
Paulin Christine N2 13 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
67220 Saint-Pierre-Bois
+33(0)6 47 86 16 64 plumodezil@gmail.com
Perez Laura N2 1 bis rue du Conte Bieilh
64800 Benejacq
+33(0)6 25 48 40 74 laura.p64@hotmail.fr
Petitdemange Juliane N2 8 rue des Saules
67980 Hangenbieten
+33(0)6 07 69 40 98 pj.dentistequin@yahoo.fr
Pillon Maxime N1 rue Van Gogh, 7
60000 Beauvais
+33(0)678011191 maximepillon@hotmail.fr
Pitault Virginie N1 158 chemin du Champ Joyeux
16430 Champniers
0033(6)75546927 virginiepitault16@gmail.com
Pitois David N2 La pommeraie Benten
35150 Brie
+33(0)24558604 pitoisdavidbrie@yahoo.fr
Pitrey Mickael N3 11 rue de la Croix Layne
50320 Beauchamps
+33(0)608889729 micka.do@hotmail.fr
Plouvier Léa N3 2 rue des Anciennes Ecoles
33600 Pessac
+33(0)6 50 08 07 40 l.plouvier@live.fr
Poli Joel N2 Route d'Anghione lieu dit Felicelli
20221 Cervionne
+33(0)617949560 jpoli.dentisterie@orange.fr
Proust Charlotte N1 1136 Montée d'Eveux
69210 Eveux
Recours Frédéric La Grace
47300 Villeneuve sur Lot
+33(0)675034788 fred_recours@yahoo.fr
Ribo Théo N3 Impasse Catherine de Médicis
49430 Durtal
+33(0)6 45 88 25 31 theo.ribo@laposte.net
Rivon Fanny N2 4 bis rue Rameau
63000 Clermont-Ferrant
0650755897 fannyrivon@hotmail.fr
Roux Manon N1 23 Rue Jean Timbal
31500 Toulouse
+33(0)760469043 manon.roux@outlook.fr
Ryckenbusch Maureen N3 6 rue de l'Egalité
59180 Cappelle la Grande
+33(0)603822773 maureen.ryckenbusch@gmail.com
Simoutre Lorraine N1 120 allée de Plein Ciel (appartement 3503)
77350 Le Mée-sur-Seine
+33(0)647674729 lorraine.simoutre@live.fr
Strubhart Jeanne N2 15 Chemin Du Grand Mont
88600 Granvillers
+33(0)678995039 jeannestr@wanadoo.fr
Tisserand Christophe N3 Le Berthiand
01460 Nurieux-Volognat
+33(0)670328797 c.tisserand@bluewin.ch
Tramasure Adélaïde N2 784 Steenberg Straet
59190 Hondeghem
0681234720 tramasure.a@gmail.com
Valloire Ludivine N1 Route de Pouilly-les-Feurs 97
42510 Balbigny
+33(0)632392465 ludivine.valloire@gmx.com
Van Aubel Floris N3 La Sandière
86430 Mouterre sur Blourde
0033(6)82410002 fvadentist@gmx.com
Van Der Brock Angèle N1 26 Chemin Des Laitières
95230 Soisy Sous Montmorency
0033(0)644411912 angele.vdb@gmail.com
Wallet Océane N3 11 Route de Schweighouse
67500 Haguenau
+33(0) 6 06 78 24 67 oceane.wallet@hotmail.fr
Walter Xavier N3 Appt 2 rue Dachery 90
02100 St Quentin
+33(0)683639104 xavier.walter.02@gmail.com
Wessels Joan N1 11 Rue Du Creux D'Enfer
21000 Dijon
0033(0)659216296 joan.wessels@live.fr
SE Suède
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Boissonneau Mathieu N1 Vasagatan 5C
41124 Göteborg
+46(0)70 741 88 25 mathieu.boissonneau@gmail.com
Boulet Maxime N1 c/o Ohlson - Lis Gaard
31193 Laangaas
+46(0)70 682 50 07 maximusb@hotmail.fr
BE Belgique
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Chantot Stéphane N3 24 route de la Chapelle
5130 Eghezée
+32(0)495 26 44 21 s.chantot@skynet.be
Geradon Amélie N2 av de Geradon,31
4130 Esneux
+32(0)477 24 52 32 amelie.geradon@hotmail.com
Godfrin Christophe N3 3 rue de la Ronce
5140 Tongrinne
+32(0)495 30 10 06 christogodfrin@hotmail.com
Marchand Julie N3 9 Hendrik Vanhouchestraat
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuvw
+32(0) 486 34 31 04 kiradarkangel@hotmail.com
Oly Quentin N3 Rue d'Orgéo 14
6887 Saint Médard
+32(0)479783707 oly_quentin@hotmail.com
Vigoni Estelle N3 27 rue st Roch
1325 Chaumont-Gistoux
+32(0)479236183 e.vigoni@equinedentist.eu
Vilcot Murielle N2 121 rue aux paniers
7340 Colfontaine
0032(0)485943587 mvilcot.66@gmail.com
LU Luxembourg
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Lambotte Camille N2 58 rue d'Arlon
L-8399 Windhof (Koerich)
(0032) 4988 01000 lambotte.camille.tde@gmail.com
CH Suisse
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Letano Jean Charles N1 139 route de Presinge
1243 Presinge
+41(0)792801895 jeancharles.letano@gmail.com
Passello Alexia N2 Milieu du village 28
2363 Les Enfers
+41 76 427 32 97 alexia.passello@gmail.com
Tisserand Christophe N3 La chevrerie de Genolier, 11
1273 ARZIER
+41(0)787670541 c.tisserand@bluewin.ch
DE Allemagne
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Plumecocq-Erblang Fanny N1 Am Schwartzen Barth 13
57074 Siegen
+44(0)176 254 878 18 fannysiegen@hotmail.com